Programme Enquiry

PSB Academy respects the protection of personal data. By providing your personal information above, you agree for PSB Academy to contact you for marketing and promotional purposes.

International Admission

For International Student* enquiries, please contact the respective Country Managers for assistance.

*International students refer to those who need to apply for student’s pass to stay and study in Singapore. For work permit/S Pass/ Employment Pass holders, you may enquire via admissions@psb-academy.edu.sg or call +65 6517 2525.


China

Country ManagersContact
Mary Han (Shanghai)

Email: mary.HAN@psb-academy.edu.sg

DID: +86 186 0170 1515

Defyou Liao (Guangzhou)

Email: defyou.LIAO@psb-academy.edu.sg

DID: +86 186 6601 9187

Lv Jiajia (Wuxi)

Email: Jiajia.lv@psb-academy.edu.sg

DID: +86-139 1527 8385

Xu Yang (Beijing)

 

Email: yang.XU@psb-academy.edu.sg

DID: +86 138 1081 3702

Wei Xiaoxing (Nanjing)

Email: xiaoxing.WEI@psb-academy.edu.sg 

DID: +86-18551842813

Betty Ma (Singapore)

Email: betty.MA@psb-academy.edu.sg

DID: +65 6517 2687

Indonesia

Country ManagersContact

Daniel Prasetyo
(Surabaya, Indonesia)

Email: daniel.prasetyo@psb-academy.edu.sg

DID: +62 8212 8080 888
Whatsapp: +62 8212 8080 888 
BBpin: 5395B743

India, Others

Country ManagersContact
Prem Kumar (India)

Email: Prem.Kumar@psb-academy.edu.sg

DID: +91 9741696333

Meenu Sharma (North India)

Email: PSB.North-india@psb-academy.edu.sg

DID: + 91 9718885661

Rajshree Subramani (West India)

Email: PSB.West-India@psb-academy.edu.sg

DID: + 91 8552018065

 

Korea

Country ManagersContact
Xia Xiaomei (Singapore)

Email: xiaomei.XIA@psb-academy.edu.sg

DID: +65 6517 2607

July Han (Singapore)

Email: july.Han@psb-academy.edu.sg

DID: +65 6517 2522

Myanmar

Country ManagersContact
Hay Mar Soe (Singapore)

Email: Haymar.SOE@psb-academy.edu.sg

DID: +65 6517 2578

Malaysia, Thailand, Cambodia, Laos and Philippines

Country ManagersContact

Michelle Kueh (West Malaysia)

Email: Michelle.Kueh@psb-academy.edu.sg

DID: +60 173179988

Simon Ling (East Malaysia)

Email: Simon.Ling@psb-academy.edu.sg

DID: +60 168715550

Jimmy Ho (Singapore)

Email: Jimmy.Ho@psb-academy.edu.sg

DID: +65 6517 2568

Vietnam

Country ManagersContact

Nancy Doan

Email: baongoc@psbcollege.edu.vn, psb.vietnam@psb-academy.edu.sg

DID: +(84 8) 3926 2233
Whatsapp: +84 908642041