Programme Enquiry

PSB Academy respects the protection of personal data. By providing your personal information above, you agree for PSB Academy to contact you for marketing and promotional purposes.

Local Admission


Interested in a programme?

Please contact our Programme Consultants for assistance.

School of Engineering and Technology
School of Life and Physical Sciences 

Tel: +65 6390 9000
Email: admissions@psb-academy.edu.sg

Consultations:

PSB Academy Delta Campus
355 Jalan Bukit Ho Swee
Singapore 169567

Mon - Fri: 9:00am - 7:30pm
Sat: 9:00am - 2:30pm 
Eve of Public Holiday: 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sun & Public Holiday: Closed

School of Business and Management
School of English and Education
School of Postgraduate Studies

Tel: +65 6390 9000
Email: admissions@psb-academy.edu.sg

Consultations:

PSB Academy City Campus
#03-200, Marina Square
6 Raffles Boulevard
Singapore 039594

Mon - Fri: 10:30am - 8:00pm
Sat, Sun & Public Holiday: Closed

 

School of Life and Physical Sciences (Diploma & Undergraduate Degree)

Programme ConsultantsContact

Elliott Liew

(Sport, Exercise and Physical Sciences)

DID: +65 6390 9170 Mobile: +65 9106 3296

Email: Elliott.Liew@psb-academy.edu.sg

Liesa Desisca

(Life Sciences)

DID: +65 6390 9171 Whatsapp: +65 8438 6491

Email: Liesa.Desisca@psb-academy.edu.sg

Stacey Lin

(Life Sciences)

DID: +65 6390 9172 Mobile: +65 9026 1102

Email: Stacey.Lin@psb-academy.edu.sg

 

 

School of Postgraduate Studies

Programme ConsultantsContact

Suresh Ponnusamy

(Master's and Doctorate Degrees)

DID: +65 6390 9056

Whatsapp: +65 9824 3854

Email: Suresh.Ponnusamy@psb-academy.edu.sg

 

School of Business and Management 

Programme Consultants

Contact

Cally Ho

DID: +65 6390 9023
Mobile: +65 8351 5994
Email: ChingYan.Ho@psb-academy.edu.sg

Cer Hui Khow

DID: +65 6390 9019
Mobile: +65 9880 4596
Email: CerHui.Khow@psb-academy.edu.sg

Janice Ong

DID: +65 6390 9020
Mobile: +65 9626 7302
Email: Janice.Ong@psb-academy.edu.sg 

Katie Loh

DID: +65 6390 9024
Mobile: +65 8119 9922
Email: Katie.Loh@psb-academy.edu.sg

Ohim Kwon

DID: +65 6390 9012
Mobile: +65 9831 5293
Email:  Ohim.Kwon@psb-academy.edu.sg

Pei Ni Tan

DID: +65 6390 9018
Mobile: +65 9231 7709
Email:  PeiNi.Tan@psb-academy.edu.sg

Susen Yuen

DID: +65 6390 9022
Mobile: +65 9384 2800
Email: Susen.Yuen@psb-academy.edu.sg

Vanessa Thao

DID: +65 6390 9044
Mobile: +65 9091 1643
Email: Vanessa.Thao@psb-academy.edu.sg

 

School of Engineering & Technology

Programme ConsultantsContact

 

Alpha Yee

(Environmental & Occupational Health & Safety and Bachelor Degrees for Mechanical and Electrical Full-Time Programmes)                                                                                                                                                                                                 

DID: +65 6390 9082

Email: Alpha.Yee@psb-academy.edu.sg 

                                                  

 

Mandy Lew

(Mechanical Engineering Part-Time Programmes)

 

DID: +65 6390 9086

Email: Mandy.Lew@psb-academy.edu.sg

 

Megan Le

(Mechanical/Electrical Engineering Full-Time Programmes)                                                                                                                                                   

 

DID: +65 6390 9083

Email: Thi-Dung.LE@psb-academy.edu.sg

 

Janice Cheong

(Electrical Engineering Part-Time Programmes)  

 

DID: +65 6390 9085

Email: Janice.Cheong@psb-academy.edu.sg

Syazwan Khalis

(Infocomm & Technology, Computer Science Programmes)    

 

DID: +65 6390 9084

Email: Syazwan.Khalis@psb-academy.edu.sg                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                




If you are an international student, please click here to contact our Country Managers for assistance.