Programme Enquiry

PSB Academy respects and uphold the protection of personal data in accordance with the requirements of the Personal Data Protection Act 2012. By providing your personal information, you expressly allow PSB Academy to contact you for marketing and promotional purposes as well. For more information on our privacy policy, please visit psb-academy.edu.sg/pdpa.

International Students

For International Student' enquiries, please contact the respective Country Managers for assistance.

*International students refer to those who need to apply for student’s pass to stay and study in Singapore. For work permit/S Pass/ Employment Pass holders, you may enquire here.


China

Country ManagersContact
Mary Han (Shanghai)

Email: Mary.Han@psb-academy.edu.sg

DID: +86 1860 1701 515

Xu Yang (Beijing)

Email: Yang.Xu@psb-academy.edu.sg

DID: +86 1381 0813 702

Defyou Liao (Guangzhou)

Email: Defyou.Liao@psb-academy.edu.sg

DID: +86 1866 6019 187

Wei Xiaoxing (Jiangsu)

Email: Xiaoxing.Wei@psb-academy.edu.sg

DID: +86 1855 1842 813

Eunice Gou (Sichuan)

Email: Eunice.Gou@psb-academy.edu.sg

Did:+86 1828 0160 673

Claire Qian (Shanghai)

Email: Claire.Qian@psb-academy.edu.sg

Did:+86 1358 5572 936

 Betty Ma (Singapore)

Email: Betty.Ma@psb-academy.edu.sg

DID: +65 6390 9232

India

Country ManagersContact
Prem Kumar (South India)

Email: Prem.Kumar@psb-academy.edu.sg

DID: +91 9741 696 333

Meenu Sharma (North India)

Email: Meenu.Sharma@psb-academy.edu.sg 

DID: +91 9718 885 661

Mrugank Mahendra Gohil (West India)

Email: Mrugank.Mehandra@psb-academy.edu.sg

DID: +91 9967 820 015

Vikas Kumar Patidar (Central India)

Email: Vikas.Kumar@psb-academy.edu.sg

DID: +91 7568 726 111

Vaishnavi Nagapandian (Singapore)

Email: Vaishnavi.Nagapandian@psb-academy.edu.sg

DID: +65 6390 9124

Ravichanthiran Krishnan (Singapore)

Email: Ravichanthiran.Krishnan@psb-academy.edu.sg

DID: +65 6390 9234

 

Indonesia

Country ManagersContact
Daniel Prasetyo (Surabaya)

Email: Daniel.Prasetyo@psb-academy.edu.sg

Mobile: +62 821 2808 0888

Dalviny (Jakarta)

Email: Dalviny@psb-academy.edu.sg

Mobile: +62 813 7723 1383

Kieren Tan (Singapore)

Email: Kieren.Tan@psb-academy.edu.sg

DID: +65 6390 9229

Korea, Mongolia, Japan and Philippines

Country ManagersContact
July Han (Singapore)

Email: July.Han@psb-academy.edu.sg

DID: +65 6390 9231

Kieren Tan (Singapore)

Email: Kieren.Tan@psb-academy.edu.sg

DID: +65 6390 9229

Malaysia

Country ManagersContact
Michelle Kueh (West Malaysia)

Email: Michelle.Kueh@psb-academy.edu.sg

Mobile: +60 11 2630 9889

Simon Ling (East Malaysia)

Email: Simon.Ling@psb-academy.edu.sg

Mobile: +60 16 871 5550

Kieren Tan (Singapore)

Email: Kieren.Tan@psb-academy.edu.sg

DID: +65 6390 9229

Myanmar

Country ManagersContact
Soe Hay Mar (Singapore)

Email: HayMar.Soe@psb-academy.edu.sg

DID: +65 6390 9230

Win Myat Thu (Myanmar)

Email: MyatThu.Win@psb-academy.edu.sg

Mobile: +95 9251 1890 90

Ravichanthiran Krishnan (Singapore)

Email: Ravichanthiran.Krishnan@psb-academy.edu.sg

DID: +65 6390 9234

Sri Lanka

Country ManagersContact

Chathuranga Sampath (Sri Lanka)

Email: Chathuranga.Sampath@psb-academy.edu.sg

DID:+94 7663 40688

Vaishnavi Nagapandian (Singapore)

Email: Vaishnavi.Nagapandian@psb-academy.edu.sg 

DID: +65 6390 9124

Ravichanthiran Krishnan (Singapore)

Email: Ravichanthiran.Krishnan@psb-academy.edu.sg

DID: +65 6390 9234

 

Vietnam

Country ManagersContact
Rachel Hong (Vietnam)

Email: Hong.Hoang@psb-academy.edu.sg

DID: +84 868296942

Ravichanthiran Krishnan (Singapore)

Email: Ravichanthiran.Krishnan@psb-academy.edu.sg

DID: +65 6390 9234

Other SEA Countries

Country ManagersContact
Simon Ling (East Malaysia)

Email: Simon.Ling@psb-academy.edu.sg

Mobile: +60 16 871 5550

Kieren Tan (Singapore)

Email: Kieren.Tan@psb-academy.edu.sg

DID: +65 6390 9229

Central Asia (including Uzbekistan, Kazakhstan and Russia)

Country ManagersContact
Vaishnavi Nagapandian (Singapore)

Email: Vaishnavi.Nagapandian@psb-academy.edu.sg

DID: +65 6390 9124

Ravichanthiran Krishnan (Singapore)

Email: Ravichanthiran.Krishnan@psb-academy.edu.sg

DID: +65 6390 9234