Programme Enquiry

PSB Academy respects and uphold the protection of personal data in accordance with the requirements of the Personal Data Protection Act 2012. By providing your personal information, you expressly allow PSB Academy to contact you for marketing and promotional purposes as well. For more information on our privacy policy, please visit psb-academy.edu.sg/pdpa.

Singapore-based Students


School of Life and Physical Sciences

Programme ConsultantsContact

Johnny Fung
(Sport & Exercise Science programmes)
(Nursing programme)

DID: +65 6390 9170  Whatsapp: +65 9730 8286

Email: johnny.fung@psb-academy.edu.sg

Liesa Desisca
(Life Sciences programmes)

DID: +65 6390 9171 Whatsapp: +65 8438 6491

Email: Liesa.Desisca@psb-academy.edu.sg

Stacey Lin
(Life Sciences programmes) 

DID: +65 6390 9172 

Email: Stacey.Lin@psb-academy.edu.sg

School of Business and Management

Programme ConsultantsContact

Celine Khow
(Business diploma progammes)

DID: +65 6390 9019  Whatsapp: +65 9880 4596

Email: cerhui.khow@psb-academy.edu.sg

Shaun Tan
(Business diploma progammes)

DID: +65 6390 9024 Whatsapp: +65 9646 0125

Email: shaun.tan@psb-academy.edu.sg

Jaclyn Lau
(Business diploma progammes)

DID: +65 6390 9048 Whatsapp: +65 8111 9698

Email: jaclyn.lau@psb-academy.edu.sg

Katie Loh
(Business diploma progammes)

DID: +65 6390 9025 Whatsapp: +65 8119 9922

Email: katie.loh@psb-academy.edu.sg

Tan Pei Ni
(Business diploma progammes)

DID: +65 6390 9018 Whatsapp: +65 9231 7709

Email: peini.tan@psb-academy.edu.sg

Cally Ho
(Business diploma progammes)

DID: +65 6390 9023 Whatsapp: +65 8351 5994

Email: chingyan.ho@psb-academy.edu.sg

Janice Ong
(Business diploma progammes)

DID: +65 6390 9020 Whatsapp: +65 9626 7302

Email: janice.ong@psb-academy.edu.sg

Celine Khow
(Degree programmes)

 The University of Newcastle, Australia

DID: +65 6390 9019  Whatsapp: +65 9880 4596

Email: cerhui.khow@psb-academy.edu.sg

Vanessa Thao
(Degree programmes)

University of Wollongong

Edinburgh Napier University

DID: +65 6390 9044 Whatsapp: +65 9091 1643

Email: vanessa.thao@psb-academy.edu.sg

Susen Yuen
(Degree programmes)

Coventry University

DID: +65 6390 9022  Whatsapp: +65 9384 2800

Email: susen.yuen@psb-academy.edu.sg

School of Engineering and Technology

Programme ConsultantsContact

Janice Cheong

(Part-Time Electrical Engineering Programmes)

(Environmental and Occupational Health and Safety Programmes)

DID: +65 6390 9085

Email: cheong.janice@psb-academy.edu.sg

Mandy Lew

(Part-Time Mechanical Engineering Programmes)

(Environmental and Occupational Health and Safety Programmes)

DID: +65 6390 9086

Email: mandy.lew@psb-academy.edu.sg

Megan Le

(Part-Time and Full-Time IT and Cybersecurity Undergraduate Programmes) 

DID: +65 6390 9083

Email: thi-dung.le@psb-academy.edu.sg

 Alpha Yee

(Part-Time and Full-Time IT and Cybersecurity Diploma Programmes)

 

DID: +65 6390 9082

Email: alpha.yee@psb-academy.edu.sg

 

 Ivone Sutoyo

(Full-Time Engineering Programmes)

 

DID: +65 6390 9088

Email: ivone.sutoyo@psb-academy.edu.sg

School of Foundation Studies

Programme Consultant(s)Contact

 Glen Eng
(School of Foundation Studies programmes)

DID: +65 6390 9062  Whatsapp: +65 8123 3505

Email: glen.eng@psb-academy.edu.sg